Tuna Sampler

Last week, after walking around Runyon Canyon with my brother who lives in Hollywood we went here for lunch. Sushi Stop is right next door to the Upright Citizens’ Brigade. 


It was pretty cheap as sushi goes and the quality was decent. Those three pieces of sushi were only $7.


I also had sea urchin, mackerel and yellow tail. The sea urchin was okay, but then again excellent sea urchin to me is just pulled from the sea and split open.


The seaweed salad was fair and I liked the popcorn shrimp roll. It was delicious.


I would recommend Sushi Stop highly. 


Runyon Canyon Park has great views at the top. 

Published by

ichewgumeverywhere

I live in sunny California

Leave a Reply

