Chicken and Waffles

The first time I had this dish was in Singapore. I liked it. Now that I’ve had it at the International House of Pancakes, I can say that that I’ve had it done properly. It’s not healthy, but it’s not bad. My issue with this dish is that one is eating mouthfuls of same-tasting food. I think I’d prefer a smaller portion as an appetizer or a dessert rather than a huge platter of it.


The waffles were decent, but I guess I should have had the pancakes because they are the P in IHOP.

Published by

ichewgumeverywhere

I live in sunny California

Leave a Reply

