Banana Pudding

It’s something I’ve never had, but I have heard about it. After walking around Chinatown I noticed this New Orleans restaurant near the parking lot.


After having lunch at Baohaus, I was still hungry. This being the weekend I looked in the refrigerated counter at The Little Jewel of New Orleans. Seeing oyster po’ boys on the menu I vowed to return. 

The banana pudding was delicious. It was creamy and eggy and garnished with vanilla wafers. I devoured it. 

The café au lait was adequate. 

Published by

ichewgumeverywhere

I live in sunny California

Leave a Reply

