Fried Chicken Burrito

I went to Danny Trejo’s Cantina this afternoon with one of my brothers.


Danny Trejo’s pockmarked visage is omnipresent in this restaurant on Cahuenga Avenue in Hollywood. The menu looks good and I will return. 


This was awesome! Crispy strips of fried chicken, corn, rice, black beans, cheese and tomato were put together to make a tasty meal. 

The house chipotle sauce was savory and earthy but the house hot sauce was even better. 
There are so many reasonably priced restaurants in Los Angeles I really have to step up my game, as it were.  

Published by

ichewgumeverywhere

I live in sunny California

Leave a Reply

