Charburger with Cheese 

The Habit 

is a new hamburger chain, at least to me. 


It was crowded and as a result of it being a rare rainy day in San Diego, my brother and I had to share a table. 

But how is the burger, you ask?

It was very good. I think the beef is grass-fed and in any case the quality was good. True to the menu, the burger was charred. They use better quality lettuce than In and Out and the bun was warm and slightly chewy. 


I have yet to try Shake Shack’s cheeseburger. However I could be moving up to LA to work and there’s one location up there. 

Published by

ichewgumeverywhere

I live in sunny California

Leave a Reply

