Shrimp tacos

I was with my brother last week and we went to Los Panchitos in Point Loma. I didn’t want fried shrimp, but that’s what was served. Either I didn’t read the menu carefully or the entry didn’t mention that they were fried. I’m working on my Spanish, so it could have been that.


They were covered in a spicy creamy sauce. One would have been enough for lunch, along with some chips, maybe. I try not to eat huge lunches when I’m going to exercise later. 

The tortillas were freshly made and the cabbage was nice and crunchy. I wanted to try more of the housemade salsas, as those I had were very good. 

The shrimp were plump and delicious. 


The menu is extensive and they serve oysters, so I will return. 

Published by

ichewgumeverywhere

I live in sunny California

Leave a Reply

