Spindrift Cucumber Seltzer

Rogue, the brewery, not the X Men character, makes a lime-cucumber soda I saw at Target a few weeks ago. I didn’t buy it, but I couldn’t stop thinking about it. I’ve been to Target a few times since then and that mysterious soda was nowhere to be found. 


So I got this at Trader Joe’s. It’s only $3.99 for a four-pack plus whatever taxes California levies on such beverages. 

It tasted like…cucumbers. I don’t dislike it but I’m not sure if I like it either. I have three more cans to help me reach my decision. 

The addition of lime would have improved the experience. 

Published by

ichewgumeverywhere

I live in sunny California

Leave a Reply

