Napolitana Pizza

I was curious about Mario Batali’s cooking, so for now, Mezzo in Marina Bay Sands is as close as I’ll get.


It was a good pizza. It had black olives, anchovies, fried capers, basil and a sweet tomato sauce I liked. The chewy crust was very good, too.


These little rosemary crackers were brought to the table first. I really liked these.


I ordered too much food. The portion of fried pigs’ ears was huge. The insalata mista was nice and bitter. 


My girlfriend wasn’t overly impressed with her margarita pizza. 

Mezzo was good, but not cheap. 

Published by

ichewgumeverywhere

I live in sunny California

Leave a Reply

