Oxtail Fried Rice

After I watched the Suicide Squad at Cineleisure Orchard I went down to the basement to have dinner. There is a branch of a chain of Indonesian food restaurants there, Es Teler 77 there. 

I was annoyed that they omitted all chilies from my dinner, assuming that all whiteys can’t handle spicy food.


The pieces of oxtail meat were tough but savory. There wasn’t much. I don’t think I’ll return. 


I caught a Tangela after leaving. 

Published by

ichewgumeverywhere

I live in sunny California

Leave a Reply

