Chicken Char Siew

Because California Fitness went bankrupt and I’m leaving Singspore soon, the gym with the most reasonable monthly fee was the Sports Hub Gym in the National Stadium complex. The food options are okay at the Kallang Wave mall, but I miss the kebab burritos at Bugis Junction.


Not really authentic, but halal, I suppose, the chicken char Siew served with chicken rice and bok choy was a decent dinner. I was starving, so I ordered two eggs. 


Here’s the stall at the food court at Kallang Wave, the mall nearest the National Stadium. 

Published by

ichewgumeverywhere

I live in sunny California

Leave a Reply

