Sister’s Place (来姐家)

Just down the street from my apartment is this new restaurant. I’ve been there twice, but I accidentally deleted the photos of my first time there.


On the left were Sichuan noodles, on the top was broccoli and chilies; at the bottom was tofu skin and mushrooms. It was delicious. All of that was $4. I felt bad about the crappy McDonald’s lunch I had earlier. 


I highly recommend this place on the corner of Geylang Avenue and Lorong 27.

Published by

ichewgumeverywhere

I live in sunny California

Leave a Reply

