Smoky Beef Nachos

Mexican food is one of my favorite cuisines. So there’s a New Mexican restaurant in 313 Somerset called Barrio. 


It was a more refined Nachos Bell Grande as the beef was of a higher quality and the guacamole was real and fresh. The beef had a nice, smoky flavor. To be honest, I loved it. Then again I like Taco Bell. The liquid cheese was similar, but the chopped scallions and pico de gallo made it an upgrade. 


It took a long time for someone to make me a margarita. It was good and there was plenty of salt on the rim.


I might go again, but I’ll be in San Diego in 80 days, so I might just wait. 

Published by

ichewgumeverywhere

I live in sunny California

Leave a Reply

