Caprese Panini

I wouldn’t have guessed that I would be able to get a good sandwich at the Bali airport in Denpasar, but lo and behold, I did.


Fresh mozzarella (I’m not sure if it was made from water buffalo milk) basil leaves and tomatoes were stuffed into a panino. I liked it and the mint pineapple lemonade.


The Denpasar Airport was much nicer than the old one I saw in 2011. My driver liked Guns n Roses. It was a nice end to the trip. 

Published by

ichewgumeverywhere

I live in sunny California

Leave a Reply

