Mixed Satay (Warung Nia)

Supposedly the best restaurant in Seminyak, Warung Nia is highly rated by Trip Advisor.

https://www.tripadvisor.com/Restaurant_Review-g469404-d8806355-Reviews-Warung_Nia-Seminyak_Bali.html

I’ll definitely return to try their ribs.


That’s what I was served. Two skewers each of pork, chicken, seafood (?), and shrimp were served atop a charcoal grill. 


A bowl of some shredded root vegetable was served on one bowl, a tuna salad, a vegetable salad with pea sprouts and rice with turmeric. 

Everything was excellent. I usually bite off the satay meat with my teeth, but I wonder if I should take the meat off the stick with cutlery first. 


I was served some rice chips beforehand. 


I recommend this place and I will return to try their ribs. 

Published by

ichewgumeverywhere

I live in sunny California

Leave a Reply

