Rose Lychee Pudding

After I watched the latest X Man movie I dropped by Bugis Junction to get groceries.


I wasn’t too hungry, but it was getting late and Sunday nights I prefer to chillax at home. I went to Paris Baguette and ordered that little jar of pudding and a Brie vegetable sandwich…on a baguette.


The sandwich was very good. The bread was crusty and there was sufficient Brie to please me. 

The pudding, although the portion was meager, was delicious. The flavors worked together and there was a layer of caramel syrup on the bottom of the jar. 

Published by

ichewgumeverywhere

I live in sunny California

Leave a Reply

