Raw Chocolate 

I’m here in Bali. I saw raw chocolate on the menu at the café across the street so I gave it a try.

Made with coconut and cacao, it lacked the levels of flavor imparted by the roasting process.


It wasn’t bad, but I didn’t love it, either.

I also had a ginger kombucha, which tasted like lemonade left in the fridge for too long.


The eggs Benedict were good, but the eggs were slightly overcooked. 

I loved the sourdough bread, though.


This café, Wild 1, is located in Seminyak. 

Published by

ichewgumeverywhere

I live in sunny California

Leave a Reply

