Garlic Fried Rice

On my way to Pasar Bella in Suntec City I passed an advertisement for a Korean restaurant called Mad For Garlic. 

So I checked it out last Saturday. 


It took nearly an hour for my food to arrive. Obviously they had forgotten me and the fried rice was a soupy mess when they dropped it off. Twice a server told me my dinner was on the way and twice they lied.


The garlic bread was good. 

Here’s a menu:


The service was shit and the food was mediocre yet expensive. 

My advice is to avoid this dump.

I got these delicious soft-boiled eggs at 7-11 on my way home.

Published by

ichewgumeverywhere

I live in sunny California

Leave a Reply

